Area 56 Stuff
Home Meeting List Virtual Meetings Events Links Area 56 Stuff District Meeting Schedule F A Q Feedback Bridge The Gap

 

 

Area 56 Panel 70 Officers (January 2020 to December 2021)

Nancy F.       Delegate  delegate@aaarea56.org

Andrea H.      Alt Del/Area Chair  areachair@aaarea56.org

.   Registrar  registrar@aaarea56.org

.   Treasurer  treasurer@aaarea56.org

.    Recording Secretary  secretary@aaarea56.org

Committee Chairs (not updated)

Nacho M.    archives@aaarea56.org

Communications Chair VACANT

Corrections Chair Courtney V.    corrections@aaarea56.org

Finance Chair    Bob H.    finance@aaarea56.org

Grapevine Chair    Laura F.    grapevinechair@aaarea56.org

Group Sevices Chair    Diana K.    groupservices@aaarea56.org

Hospitality Chair    Anjie J.    hospitality@aaarea56.org

Literature Chair    Garcia. G    literature@aaarea56.org

Area 56 Mini Conference Chair    Laura G.    miniconference@aaarea56.org

Outreach Chair    VACANT    outreach@aaarea56.org

PI/CPC Chair    VACANT    pi.cpc@aaarea56.org

Treatment/Accessibilities Chair VACANT    tfsn@aaarea56.org

Website    Holly R.    siteadmin@aaarea56.org

Cincinati Intergroup Liaison     Ray E.     cincy.liaison@aaarea56.org

Dayton Intergroup Liaison    Warren G.    dayton.liaison@aaarea56.org

 

 

Newsletters & Minutes

Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 1.pdf

Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 2.pdf

Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 3.pdf

Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 4.pdf

Walking_With_Purpose_Vol_2 Issue_1.pdf

Walking With Purpose Vol 3 I ssue1.pdf

Area56Minutes 091518.pdf

Walking with Purpose Vol 3 Issue2 03122020.pdf

 

Area 56 Calendar for 2020 Area 56 2020 Calendar.pdf

Area 56 Calendar for 2019 Area 56 2019 Calendar Complete.pdf

Area 56 Calender 2018.pdf

Area 56 schedule2017Post April.pdf

Area 56 Mission Statement Click Link A56MissionStatement.pdf

2018 Area 56 MiniConference Results  Results.pdf

2017 Area 56 MiniConference Results  Results.pdf

Area 56 Financial 10/15/15  Click Link  FinanceCharts_Oct2015.pdf

2016 (66th) Gen. Service Conference Theme Presentation/Discussion Topics.pdf

2016VotingResultsGSC Topics by A56Committee A56 Mini conf and Gen Service Conferenc.pdf

Area 56 Revised Calendar of Events 2016  Click for Calendar.pdf

 

Area 56 Panel 68 Officers (January 2018 to December 2019)

Nancy F.       Delegate  delegate@aaarea56.org

Andrea H.     Alt Del/Area Chair  areachair@aaarea56.org

        Registrar  registrar@aaarea56.org

       Treasurer  treasurer@aaarea56.org

Recording Secretary  secretary@aaarea56.org

Committee Chairs (not updated)

Nacho M.    archives@aaarea56.org

Communications Chair VACANT

Corrections Chair Courtney V.    corrections@aaarea56.org

Finance Chair    Bob H.    finance@aaarea56.org

Grapevine Chair    Laura F.    grapevinechair@aaarea56.org

Group Sevices Chair    Diana K.    groupservices@aaarea56.org

Hospitality Chair    Anjie J.    hospitality@aaarea56.org

Literature Chair    Garcia. G    literature@aaarea56.org

Area 56 Mini Conference Chair    Laura G.    miniconference@aaarea56.org

Outreach Chair    VACANT    outreach@aaarea56.org

PI/CPC Chair    VACANT    pi.cpc@aaarea56.org

Treatment/Accessibilities Chair VACANT    tfsn@aaarea56.org

Website    Holly R.    siteadmin@aaarea56.org

Cincinati Intergroup Liaison     Ray E.     cincy.liaison@aaarea56.org

Dayton Intergroup Liaison    Warren G.    dayton.liaison@aaarea56.org

 

Panel 66 Officers

Laura G    Delegate  delegate@aaarea56.org  

Jenny C..:Alt. Delegate/Area Chair areachair@aaarea56.org

Annette S..    Registrar  registrar@aaarea56.org 

Dave L.    Treasurer  treasurer@aaarea56.org

Laura F.:  Secretary secretary@aaarea56.org